Contact

Adres:
De Veenscheiding 14
8539 SH Echtenerbrug
Tel. 0514 - 541800
E-mail: directeur.despoarsiker@cbo-meilan.nl

 

Directeur:

Elisah van Zanden: directeur.spoarsiker@cbo-meilan.nl  

aanwezig op dinsdag en vrijdag

 

E-mail adressen leraren:

Albert Fabriek: a.fabriek@cbo-meilan.nl

Betty Visser: b.visser@cbo-meilan.nl

Esther van der Woude: e.vanderwoude@cbo-meilan.nl

Hendrika Stelling: h.stelling@cbo-meilan.nl

Louise Hornstra: l.hornstra@cbo-meilan.nl

Sylvia van der Molen: s.vandermolen@cbo-meilan.nl

Marga Holtrop m.holtrop@cbo-meilan.nl

Ton Ranzijn t.ranzijn@cbo-meilan.nl